Who are the signatories of Paris Climate Agreement?   

Donna Parker
@[email protected] · Posted 05 Jan. 2021

Business Upside Get news analysis on Business, Tech, Finance, Entrepreneurship, Lifestyle, Health and Fitnessl, entertainment news and money saving tips.
@Business.Upside · Posted 07 Jan. 2021

197 countries have managed to sign the Paris Climate Agreement. On 1st April 2016, the United States along with China represented 40percent of the global emission. 175 Parties (174 states along with the European Union) had come forward to sign the Paris Climate Agreement. The countries that are part of the Paris agreement are Argentina, Bahrain, India, Belgium Austria, Albania, Brazil, Botswana, Belarus, and Colombia to name a few.

Please login to add your answer