How many episodes are in Loki?   

Frank Lucas
@Frank.Lucas · Posted 15 Sep. 2021

Alfred Evans
@Alfred.Evans · Posted 15 Sep. 2021

There are a total of 6 episodes in the Loki series and they are as follows-

First Episode-Glorious Purpose              Second Episode-The Variant

Third Episode-Lamentis                           Fourth Episode-The Nexus Event

Fifth Episode-Journey Into Mystery       Sixth Episode-For All-Time Always

After the completion of Marvel ‘Loki ‘ Season 1, The character of Loki has developed from being notorious, who doesn’t care about anything to the savior who has started to change. The Loki tv-series is made on an apocalyptic theme and not something religious, But the Loki series also reminded to why the endings parts matter. There is a saying that endings are beginnings. And Marvel Loki series is the live example. The Loki Series has changed its storyline as compared to what the characters' priorities were in the Avenger series. Many new concepts and opponents are introduced with different skills and abilities and the main reason is that storyline roam around the ‘Multiverse’ or a different dimension.

Please login to add your answer